2017 Board of Directors

We are excited to announce the following members have been voted in to serve the West Valley NARPM® Chapter for the 2017 calendar year! 


startup-593344_1920President – Mike Sargant

Past President – Jeff Hockett

Vice President – Alicia Weaver

Secretary – Kirsten Shafer

Treasurer – Mike Sargeant

Membership Chair – Lou Osborn/ Mike Stout

Marketing Chair – Heather Nicely

Social Chair – Kelly Kordick

Legislative Chair – Sue Flucke

Education Chair – Noel Pulanco

Affiliate Chair – Clark Sanchez



A huge thank you to each person who has served on our Board of Directors for 2016. We are finishing strong with a great year, and looking forward to another!